Trademark Logo Xalan XSL Transformer User's Guide
Resources
Apache Foundation Xalan Project Xerces Project Web Consortium Oasis Open

Xalan-Java

id = [xslt4j]
http://xalan.apache.org/xalan-j

Xalan-Java Version 2.7.2

id = [xslt4j-current]
http://xalan.apache.org/xalan-j

xalan-j distribution directory

id = [xslt4j-distdir]
http://www.apache.org/dyn/closer.cgi/xalan/xalan-j

xalan-j archive directory

id = [xslt4j-distdir-previous]
http://archive.apache.org/dist/xalan/xalan-j/

Xerces-Java 2.11.0

id = [xml4j-used]
http://xerces.apache.org/xerces2-j/index.html

xerces-j distribution directory

id = [xml4j-distdir]
http://www.apache.org/dyn/closer.cgi/xerces/j/

Ant

id = [ant]
http://jakarta.apache.org/ant/index.html

The Apache Software License, Version 1.1

id = [ApacheLicense]
http://xml.apache.org/dist/LICENSE.txt

JIRA (the Apache issue tracker)

id = [jira]
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/XALANJ

XalanJ2 open bugs

id = [buglist]
http://issues.apache.org/jira/secure/IssueNavigator.jspa?reset=true&mode=hide&pid=10584&resolutionIds=-1&sorter/field=issuekey&sorter/order=DESC

Bean Scripting Framework (BSF)

id = [bsf]
http://jakarta.apache.org/bsf/index.html

Xalan Repository Release Notes

id = [Readme]
http://www.apache.org/websrc/cvsweb.cgi/xml-xalan/README

Mulberry XSL Mailing List

id = [mulberryxsl-list]
http://mulberrytech.com/xsl/xsl-list/index.html

XSL Frequently Asked Questions

id = [dpawsonxslfaq]
http://www.dpawson.co.uk/xsl/

Extensible Stylesheet Language (XSL) Version 1.0

id = [xsl]
http://www.w3.org/TR/xsl

XSL Transformations (XSLT) Version 1.0

id = [xslt]
http://www.w3.org/TR/xslt

XML Path Language (XPath) Version 1.0

id = [xpath]
http://www.w3.org/TR/xpath

DOM

id = [dom]
http://www.w3.org/DOM

DOM level 2

id = [dom2]
http://www.w3.org/TR/DOM-Level-2/

DOM level 3

id = [dom3]
http://www.w3.org/TR/2004/REC-DOM-Level-3-Core-20040407/

SAX

id = [sax]
http://www.megginson.com/SAX/sax.html

SAX 2

id = [sax2]
http://sax.sourceforge.net/

Java API for XML Parsing 1.0

id = [jaxp]
http://java.sun.com/webservices/jaxp/dist/1.1/docs/api/index.html

Java API for XML Processing 1.1

id = [jaxp11]
http://java.sun.com/webservices/jaxp/dist/1.1/jaxp-1_1-spec.pdf

Java API for XML Processing 1.2

id = [jaxp12]
http://java.sun.com/webservices/jaxp/index.jsp

Java API for XML Processing (JAXP) 1.3

id = [jaxp13-longname-withacronym]
https://jaxp.java.net/

JAXP 1.3

id = [jaxp13]
https://jaxp.java.net/

Java Specification Request 63

id = [jsr063]
http://jcp.org/aboutJava/communityprocess/review/jsr063/

The Jakarta Site - Apache Tomcat

id = [tomcat]
http://tomcat.apache.org/

xml-commons/java/external/src

id = [xmlapirepository]
http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/xml/commons/trunk/java/external/src/

Endorsed Standards Override Mechanism

id = [endorsed]
http://java.sun.com/j2se/1.4.2/docs/guide/standards/

Apache mail archives

id = [apache-mail-archives]
http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/

Apache bugzilla

id = [old-bugzilla]
http://issues.apache.org/bugzilla/

Xalan Development Mailing List

id = [xalandev]
mailto:dev@xalan.apache.org

Steven J. Hathaway

id = [shathaway]
mailto:shathaway@apache.org

Scott Boag

id = [sboag]
mailto:scott_boag@us.ibm.com

Shane Curcuru

id = [scurcuru]
mailto:Shane_Curcuru@us.ibm.com

Paul Dick

id = [pdick]
mailto:Paul_Dick@us.ibm.com

Joseph Kesselman

id = [jkesselman]
mailto:keshlam@us.ibm.com

Donald Leslie

id = [dleslie]
mailto:donald_leslie@us.ibm.com

Costin Manolache

id = [cmanolache]
mailto:cmanolache@yahoo.com

David Marston

id = [dmarston]
mailto:David_Marston@us.ibm.com

Myriam Midy

id = [mmidy]
mailto:myriam_midy@us.ibm.com

Gary L Peskin

id = [gpeskin]
mailto:garyp@firstech.com

John Gentilin

id = [jgentilin]
mailto:johng@apache.org

Morris Kwan

id = [mkwan]
mailto:mkwan@ca.ibm.com

Ilene Seelemann

id = [ilene]
mailto:ilene@ca.ibm.com

Henry Zongaro

id = [zongaro]
mailto:zongaro@ca.ibm.com

Brian Minchau

id = [minchau]
mailto:minchau@ca.ibm.com

Igor Hersht

id = [igor]
mailto:igorh@ca.ibm.com

Christine Li

id = [jycli]
mailto:jycli@ca.ibm.com

Joanne Tong

id = [jtong]
mailto:joannet@ca.ibm.com